Customer Service

Our team is here to help. Call one of our skilled customer service representatives below to ask about printing, estimates, scheduling, design, paper, ink, file set up, bindery, mailing, shipping, and more. Just let us know how we can assist you. 

  • Printing services, call 512-471-5464.
  • Copy and digital printing services, call 512-471-1615.
  • Mail services, call 512-471-3670.
  • Promotional products, call 512-471-5464.

Meet the Team

Printing Services

jeff

Jeffrey M. Blue

Printing Service Manager
Email: jblue@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-2432
Mobile: 512-468-2449

Kristen Morales

Kristen Morales

Senior Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: kristen.morales@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-232-3934
Mobile: 803-549-1479

mike

Michael Pappageorge

Customer Service Representative
Email: michael.pappageorge@austin.utexas.edu
Office: 512-471-9821
Mobile: 512-468-0797

Copy Services / Digital Printing / Wide Format

Tina Lentz-McMillan

Wide-Format Services Representative
Email: UTCopy@austin.utexas.edu
Main: 512-471-5464
Office: 512-232-3578

Melissa Lopez

Customer Service Representative, Course Packets
Email: UTCopy@austin.utexas.edu
Email: dscoursepackets@austin.utexas.edu
Main: 512-471-1615
Office: 512-471-1634

Marcos Ortega

Digital Services Program Coordinator
Email: UTCopy@austin.utexas.edu
Main: 512-471-5464

Setoria Taylor

Administrative Program Coordinator
Email: setoria.taylor@austin.utexas.edu

Mail Services

Steve Burdette

Assistant Director
Email: mailservices@austin.utexas.edu
Main: 512-471-3670
Office: 512-475-7823

Promotional Products

Teri Rivas

Promotional Products Specialist
Email: promo@austin.utexas.edu
Main: 512-232-1460

Amy Douvry

Promotional Products Specialist
Email: promo@austin.utexas.edu
Main: 512-471-5136

Administration

Richard Beto

Director
Email: richard.beto@austin.utexas.edu
Main: 512-471-5464
Office: 512-232-2437

Bekki Torres

Senior Administrative Associate, MRC
Main: 512-471-5464

Michael Carroll

Accounting Assistant, MRC
Email: dsaccounting@austin.utexas.edu
Main: 512-471-5464

Jesse Scott

Accounting Clerk I
Email: jessie.scott@austin.utexas.edu

Lynette Villasana

Administrative Assistant, MRC
Email: dsaccounting@austin.utexas.edu
Main: 512-471-5464
Fax: 512-389-9842